APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS ON COMMITTEES (May 2024)

Overview & Scrutiny Committee (12 seats)	Liberal Democrat (7)	Conservative (4)	Independent (1)
(politically balanced)	Martin Batey	Christopher Cushing	Nigel Housden
	Jill Boyle	Nigel Dixon	
	Andrew Fletcher	Victoria Holliday	
	Mike Hankins	Liz Vickers	
	Roy Macdonald		
	Saul Penfold		
	Sarah Butikofer		
Substitutes	Up to 7 subs	Up to 4 subs	1 sub
	Phil Bailey Peter Fisher Emma Spagnola	Tom FitzPatrick Gerard Mancini-Boyle Peter Neatherway Eric Vardy	Jeremy Punchard

Development Committee (14 seats)	Liberal Democrat (9)	Conservative (5)	Independent (0)
(politically balanced)	Martin Batey	Victoria Holliday	
Must be trained to sit on the Committee	Andrew Brown	Gerard Mancini-Boyle	
	Peter Fisher	Peter Neatherway	
	Mike Hankins	Liz Vickers	
	Paul Heinrich	Angie Fitch-Tillett	
	Roy Macdonald		
	John Toye		
	Kim Toye		
	Adam Varley		
Substitutes	Unlimited subs	Unlimited subs	
Must be trained	Tim Adams Phil Bailey Jill Boyle Sarah Butikofer Wendy Fredericks Callum Ringer Emma Spagnola Liz Withington	Kevin Bayes Nigel Dixon Tom FitzPatrick Luke Paterson Eric Vardy	

Governance, Risk and Audit Committee (6 seats)	Liberal Democrat (4)	Conservative (2)	Independent (0)
(politically balanced)	Jill Boyle	Christopher Cushing	
	Andrew Fletcher	Liz Vickers	
	Saul Penfold		
	VACANCY		
Substitutes	Up to 4 subs	Up to 2 subs	
	Peter Fisher Richard Sims	Nigel Dixon Victoria Holliday	
Employment & Appeals Committee (5 seats)	Liberal Democrat (3)	Conservative (1)	Independent (1)
(politically balanced)	Tim Adams	Christopher Cushing	Jeremy Punchard
Must be trained	Jill Boyle		
	Wendy Fredericks		
Substitutes (10)	6 substitutes	2 substitutes	1 substitute
Must be trained	Andrew Brown Emma Spagnola Saul Penfold Callum Ringer John Toye VACANCY	Nigel Dixon Gerard Mancini-Boyle	Nigel Housen

Licensing Committee (15 seats)	Liberal Democrat (9)	Conservative (5)	Independent (1)
(politically balanced)	Tim Adams	Kevin Bayes	Nigel Housden
(no substitutes)	Martin Batey	Tom FitzPatrick	
Must be trained to sit on the Committee	Don Birch	Gerard Mancini-Boyle	
	Harry Blathwayt	Pauline Porter	
	Jill Boyle	Eric Vardy	
	Andrew Brown		
	Peter Fisher		
	Liz Withington		
	VACANCY		
Standards Committee (7 seats)	Liberal Democrats (4)	Conservative (2)	Independent (1)
(politically balanced)	Harry Blathwayt	Nigel Dixon	Nigel Housden
	Jill Boyle	Pauline Porter	
	Roy Macdonald		
	Lucy Shires		
Substitutes	Up to 4 subs	Up to 2 subs	1 sub
	Andrew Brown	Christopher Cushing	

	Emma Spagnola	Tom FitzPatrick	
Joint Staff Consultative Committee (5 seats)	Liberal Democrats (3)	Conservative (2)	Independent (0)
(politically balanced)	Tim Adams	Christopher Cushing	
	Sarah Butikofer	Tom FitzPatrick	
	Andrew Brown		

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS ON WORKING PARTIES, FORUMS AND PANELS

Planning Policy and Built Heritage (12 seats)	Liberal Democrat (8)	Conservative (3)	Independent (1)
*Executive sub-committee			
(politically balanced)	Martin Batey	Nigel Dixon	Jeremy Punchard
	Andrew Brown	Victoria Holliday	
	Peter Fisher	Luke Paterson	
	Mike Hankins		
	Paul Heinrich		
	John Toye		
	Adam Varley		
	VACANCY		
Substitutes	Up to 8 subs	Up to 3 subs	1 sub

Ī		T	
	Don Birch Harry Blathwayt Callum Ringer	Peter Neatherway Matthew Taylor Liz Vickers	
Member Development Group (6 seats) no substitutes *Executive sub-committee	Liberal Democrat (4)	Conservative (2)	Independent (0)
(politically balanced)	Lucy Shires	Pauline Porter	
	John Toye	Matthew Taylor	
	Liz Withington		
	VACANCY		
Council Tax Support Working Party (5 seats) no substitutes *Executive sub-committee	Liberal Democrat (3)	Conservative (1)	Independent (0)
(politically balanced)	Tim Adams	Peter Neatherway	
	Jill Boyle	Victoria Holliday	
	Peter Fisher		
Cabinet Working Party for Projects (5 seats) *Executive sub-committee	Liberal Democrat (3)	Conservative (2)	Independent (0)
(Politically balanced)	Tim Adams	Christopher Cushing	
	Andrew Brown	Nigel Dixon	
	Wendy Fredericks		

Substitutes:			
	Paul Heinrich Adam Varley		
Constitution Working	Liberal Democrat (3)	Conservative (2)	Independent (0)
Party (5 seats) Established by Full Council			
(politically balanced)	Martin Batey	Tom FitzPatrick	
	Lucy Shires	Eric Vardy	
	Adam Varley		
Substitutes	Up to 3 subs	Up to 2 subs	
		Pauline Porter Liz Vickers	

^{**} Please note that the North Norfolk Sustainable Communities Fund Grants Panel has been removed from the list of appointments following the decision at the meeting of Full Council on 21st February 2024 to pause the fund for the foreseeable future.